SCHOOL TERM / HOLIDAY DATES                                       

 

 

 

School Term Dates 2021 -2022

Start                                             

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
 

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022
 

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 2022 Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 29th April 2022

May Day

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Friday 27thMay 2022
 

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Training Days:

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 4th Januaary 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

 

                                                                                                               

 

Find Us

Springwater School
High Street
Starbeck
Harrogate
HG2 7LW

About Us

Springwater is a vibrant and progressive day school catering for students ranging from two to nineteen years. Offering places to students who may have profound and multiple, severe or physical difficulties, the majority of our current students have co-existing or multiple needs. We also cater for students with autistic spectrum condition and elements of challenging behaviour.