SCHOOL TERM / HOLIDAY DATES                                       

 

 

School Term Dates 2022 -2023

                    
   

 

Autumn Term 2022

Open at 9.05 am

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Close at 3.15 pm

Friday 221st October 2022

 

Monday 31st October 2022 

Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023
 

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2022 Tuesday 18th April 2023

Friday 28th April 2023

May Day

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Friday 26th May 2023
 

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

Staff Training Days:

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd Januaary 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

 

 

Find Us

Springwater School
High Street
Starbeck
Harrogate
HG2 7LW

About Us

Springwater is a vibrant and progressive day school catering for students ranging from two to nineteen years. Offering places to students who may have profound and multiple, severe or physical difficulties, the majority of our current students have co-existing or multiple needs. We also cater for students with autistic spectrum condition and elements of challenging behaviour.